Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary This Month Speakers is Mark Denaro -from Anubias Design- Speaking on "CICHLIDS I HATE!".
Beginning DateTime 21 Jun 2018 (Thu)   17:00 (GMT-05:00)     21 20:00 (GMT-02:00)
Finishing DateTime 21 Jun 2018 (Thu)   19:00 (GMT-05:00)     21 22:00 (GMT-02:00)
Location EARTHPLACE, WESTPORT, CT
Contact Sal Silvestri - salsilv44@yahoo.com
Description Mark promises that this talk will be both informative and humorous! Don't miss it!
Categories
Submitter superuser
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 21 May 2018 (Mon)
 
piCal-0.7
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!