Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/69
(1) 2 3 4 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
superuser17 May 2012 (Thu)
09:00
17 May 2012 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS AMANDA WENGER ON "Collecting and growing CT native aquatic plants"Admitted
superuser21 Jun 2012 (Thu)
09:00
21 Jun 2012 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS GARY LANGE -SPEAKING ON "RAINBOWFISH"Admitted
superuser16 Aug 2012 (Thu)
09:00
16 Aug 2012 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS TONY ORSO -SPEAKING ON "ASIAN FISHES"Admitted
superuser20 Sep 2012 (Thu)
09:00
20 Sep 2012 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS OUR OWN -PETE IZZO -SPEAKING ON "Uruguay Collecting Trip."Admitted
superuser29 Sep 2012 (Sat)
09:00
30 Sep 2012 (Sun)
17:00
NORWALK 46TH ANNUAL SHOW AND AUCTIONAdmitted
superuser18 Oct 2012 (Thu)
09:00
18 Oct 2012 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS ANDRE CORLETTO -SPEAKING ON "an introduction to Killifish")"Admitted
superuser15 Nov 2012 (Thu)
09:00
15 Nov 2012 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS BASIL HOLUBIS-SPEAKING ON "FISHROOMS AND POWER FAILURES!Admitted
superuser17 Jan 2013 (Thu)
09:00
17 Jan 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS SAL SILVESTRI-SPEAKING ON "MY EXPERIENCE WITH BETTA'S... BOTH DOMESTIC AND WILD TYPES"Admitted
superuser21 Feb 2013 (Thu)
09:00
21 Feb 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS AMIN RUBIROSA SPEAKING ON "INTERNET SALES AND DIFFERENT SHIPPING METHODS" Admitted
superuser21 Mar 2013 (Thu)
20:00
21 Mar 2013 (Thu)
21:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS OUR OWN PETE IZZO SPEAKING ON HIS 2ND PERU COLLECTING TRIPAdmitted
superuser18 Apr 2013 (Thu)
09:00
18 Apr 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS Christopher Paparo SPEAKING ON "Tricks and Secrets of Aquarium Photography".Admitted
superuser16 May 2013 (Thu)
09:00
16 May 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH SPEAKER IS AMANDA WENGER SPEAKING ON THE EXOTIC PLANT BORNEAN AROIDS.Admitted
superuser20 Jun 2013 (Thu)
09:00
20 Jun 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH PROGRAM IS THE "HOME AQUARIUM TOUR" OF FOUR CLUB MEMBERS (SEE BELOW)Admitted
superuser15 Aug 2013 (Thu)
09:00
15 Aug 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH PROGRAM IS THE "HOME AQUARIUM TOUR" OF FOUR CLUB MEMBERS- Basil Holubis, Don Maloney, Dick More & Sal SilvestriAdmitted
superuser19 Sep 2013 (Thu)
09:00
19 Sep 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH PROGRAM IS ON "BREEDING AND MAINTAINING THE CORYDORAS CATFISH" BY MARK SOBERMANAdmitted
superuser17 Oct 2013 (Thu)
09:00
17 Oct 2013 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH PROGRAM IS ON “Livebearers and Goodeids” BY LESLIE DICKAdmitted
superuser21 Nov 2013 (Thu)
21:00
21 Nov 2013 (Thu)
22:00
THIS MONTH DAN KATZ WILL BE SPEAKING ON - “Recent spawnings of some Danios, Tetras and non-annual killies”Admitted
superuser16 Jan 2014 (Thu)
09:00
16 Jan 2014 (Thu)
17:00
THIS MONTH Felicia McCaulley WILL BE SPEAKING ON - “Maintaining-Caring- Breeding Sea Horses!"Admitted
superuser20 Feb 2014 (Thu)
09:00
20 Feb 2014 (Thu)
17:00
Speaker of the month is Sal Silvestri on "A JOURNEY INTO SAL'S FISH KEEPING EXPERIENCE. EVERYTHING YOU WANTED TO KNOW -”BUT WERE AFRAID TO ASK!" Admitted
superuser20 Mar 2014 (Thu)
09:00
20 Mar 2014 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers are Sal & Don on - "HOW TO MAKE ALL NATURAL PASTE FOOD FOR OUR FISH"Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.7
Print


Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!