Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Beginning DateTime Ascending


1-20/21
(1) 2 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
superuser19 Nov 2015 (Thu)
09:00
19 Nov 2015 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Dan Nagy..speaking on "GETTING TO KNOW TROPHEUS GENUS"Admitted
superuser21 Jan 2016 (Thu)
09:00
21 Jan 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers are Sal on "What's new in my fishroom" & Artie on "Building a fish Tank rack"Admitted
superuser18 Feb 2016 (Thu)
09:00
18 Feb 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Eric Schultz from UCONN..speaking on "conservation of fishes"Admitted
superuser17 Mar 2016 (Thu)
09:00
17 Mar 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Jeff Bolbach on "A YEAR IN THE FISHROOM"Admitted
superuser21 Apr 2016 (Thu)
09:00
21 Apr 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Michael Liu..speaking on "CENTRAL AMERICA CICHLIDS".Admitted
superuser19 May 2016 (Thu)
09:00
19 May 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Tom Allison from Zoo Med Laboratories- TBAAdmitted
superuser16 Jun 2016 (Thu)
09:00
16 Jun 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This month speaker is the famous CHARLEY GRIMES.. he will be giving his "dead Fish" program.Admitted
superuser18 Aug 2016 (Thu)
09:00
18 Aug 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speaker is Guy Van Rossum - program on -“ A Fish Keeper Travels to Australia and Moorea.”Admitted
superuser15 Sep 2016 (Thu)
09:00
15 Sep 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Ted Judy...speaking on "AFRICAN TETRAS"Admitted
superuser20 Oct 2016 (Thu)
09:00
20 Oct 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Dan Katz on - "His latest Breeding Experience"Admitted
superuser17 Nov 2016 (Thu)
09:00
17 Nov 2016 (Thu)
17:00
This Month we are having an open discussion and pizza meetingAdmitted
superuser19 Jan 2017 (Thu)
09:00
19 Jan 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month, Leslie Dick will introduce us to a fun gameof Fish JeopardyAdmitted
superuser16 Feb 2017 (Thu)
09:00
16 Feb 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Paul Sherman on "Mudskippers".Admitted
superuser16 Mar 2017 (Thu)
09:00
16 Mar 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Surprise Speakers is Dan McKercher on "WHAT'S NEW AND EXCITING IN HIS FISHROOM"Admitted
superuser20 Apr 2017 (Thu)
09:00
20 Apr 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Ruben Lugo on "My adventures keeping and breeding L numbers and other fish that suck. .Admitted
superuser18 May 2017 (Thu)
09:00
18 May 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Program is about the "WETSPOT' group order. All participants will share with us something about the fish they have ordered. Admitted
superuser15 Jun 2017 (Thu)
09:00
15 Jun 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Dan Katz on "Visiting The Wetspot Storefront and Wholesale Center".Admitted
superuser17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
09:00
17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is the famous Dr. Paul Loiselle ..program on the Dynamic Danios, Resplendent ResborasAdmitted
superuser21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
09:00
21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Jeff Michel on -"West African Cichlid"Admitted
superuser19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
09:00
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is LOU DELL OWNER OF AMERICAN MARINE WILL BE SPEAKING ON WATER TESTING AND WATER QUALITY METERSAdmitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.7
Print


Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!