Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Beginning DateTime ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Summary Ascending


1-20/23
(1) 2 »
SubmitterBeginning DateTimeFinishing DateTimeSummaryRecur Rules
superuser30 Sep 2018 (Sun)
09:00
30 Sep 2018 (Sun)
17:00
Norwalk Aquarium Society Annual Tropical Fish & Aquarium Equipment auction Admitted
superuser17 Jan 2019 (Thu)
09:00
17 Jan 2019 (Thu)
17:00
Since our NOV. meeting was canceled..This month we are going to have a HOME SHOW- Admitted
superuser18 May 2017 (Thu)
09:00
18 May 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Program is about the "WETSPOT' group order. All participants will share with us something about the fish they have ordered. Admitted
superuser20 Sep 2018 (Thu)
09:00
20 Sep 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speaker is Kevin Carr, speaking on "King of the Monsters"Admitted
superuser18 Oct 2018 (Thu)
09:00
18 Oct 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speaker is Mark Soberman speaking on "Maintaining and breeding Corydoras catfish"".Admitted
superuser15 Mar 2018 (Thu)
09:00
15 Mar 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers are- Dan Katz speaking on "Spawning neon Tetras and Dick More doing a "Show and tell on shipping fish"Admitted
superuser18 Jan 2018 (Thu)
09:00
18 Jan 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Artie Platt speaking on "Household Items we can Use in our hobby" Admitted
superuser15 Jun 2017 (Thu)
09:00
15 Jun 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Dan Katz on "Visiting The Wetspot Storefront and Wholesale Center".Admitted
superuser19 Sep 2019 (Thu)
09:00
19 Sep 2019 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Felicia McCaulley speaking on "Seahorses" Admitted
superuser16 Nov 2017 (Thu)
09:00
16 Nov 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Gary Lange .. his program will be on "Following New Roads and Exploring The Bird’s Head in Papua" Admitted
superuser16 May 2019 (Thu)
09:00
16 May 2019 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Jeff Cardwel speaking on "Collecting Wild Discus at the Amazon" Admitted
superuser21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
09:00
21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Jeff Michel on -"West African Cichlid"Admitted
superuser15 Feb 2018 (Thu)
09:00
15 Feb 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Leslie Dick, giving her new and improved "Jeopardy game Program".Admitted
superuser19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
09:00
19 Oct 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is LOU DELL OWNER OF AMERICAN MARINE WILL BE SPEAKING ON WATER TESTING AND WATER QUALITY METERSAdmitted
superuser21 Jun 2018 (Thu)
17:00
21 Jun 2018 (Thu)
19:00
This Month Speakers is Mark Denaro -from Anubias Design- Speaking on "CICHLIDS I HATE!".Admitted
superuser16 Feb 2017 (Thu)
09:00
16 Feb 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Paul Sherman on "Mudskippers".Admitted
superuser19 Apr 2018 (Thu)
09:00
19 Apr 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Peter George speaking on "Lake Victorian Cichlids".Admitted
superuser20 Apr 2017 (Thu)
09:00
20 Apr 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is Ruben Lugo on "My adventures keeping and breeding L numbers and other fish that suck. .Admitted
superuser17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
09:00
17 Aug 2017 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers is the famous Dr. Paul Loiselle ..program on the Dynamic Danios, Resplendent ResborasAdmitted
superuser16 Aug 2018 (Thu)
09:00
16 Aug 2018 (Thu)
17:00
This Month Speakers Tony Orso speaking on "Australian Fish".Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar
piCal-0.7
Print


Main Menu
Login
Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!